Warning: Use of undefined constant WPSE_LANG_DIR - assumed 'WPSE_LANG_DIR' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /kunden/519226_44702/websites/bgsc/wp-content/plugins/wp-table-manager-light/app/site/init.php on line 16

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/519226_44702/websites/bgsc/wp-content/plugins/addon-so-widgets-bundle/cmb/init.php on line 746
Vorsitzende – Homepage des BGSC Bochum 1978 e.V.
Reiner Nottebaum197819824 Jahre
Werner Nottebaum198219831 Jahr
Klaus Borkenstein1983199512 Jahre
Werner Wolff199520027 Jahre
Georg Borkenstein200220053 Jahre
Roland Domnik200520061 Jahr
Alfred Pöppe2006heute12 Jahre